Nous sommes actuellement le 25 Avr 2024, 08:28

Crash after choosing team.

Modérateurs: Cyanide Team, Focus Team

• Auteur

timpiej

Crash after choosing team.

Message16 Mai 2012, 09:36

Hi there

I have been working on my own DB for the past 2/3 months, and I'm finally finished! Good news? Yep! The bad news though, I get a crash when I choose a team. When I use my DB, go to career, and go to the screen where I can choose a team, if I choose one and click next it crashes. For editing I used the Fulleditor V4, lachi's excel editor, cyanide's editor that comes with the game and lastly (because it has an error detection tool) I have used the PCM Fast Editor. I have put several files in several maps but nothing that could make it crash because it didn't crash on the official PCMdaily DB (which was 'the base DB' of the one I edited. I will include the last 20 lines of Pro Cycling Manager 2011.txt:

E\cym11buildmachine\Trunk\Dev\CM\Sources\GameCycling\Game\GameCycling.cpp(2239): [game] switching from state 8 to state 2 with action 27
(0000):
(0000): +- DisplaySubPage(0) : TM_Nouvelles
(0000): |
(0000): |
(0000): +- DisplaySubPage : Done
(0000):
ine\Trunk\Dev\CM\Sources\GameCycling\GameManager\GameManager_Abstract.cpp(0387): [game manager] selecting start date 1/1/2004...
ine\Trunk\Dev\CM\Sources\GameCycling\GameManager\GameManager_Abstract.cpp(1191): [game manager] precomputing race date
ine\Trunk\Dev\CM\Sources\GameCycling\GameManager\GameManager_Abstract.cpp(0426): [game manager] current stage was set: 0
ine\Trunk\Dev\CM\Sources\GameCycling\GameManager\GameManager_Abstract.cpp(0454): [game manager] ===> stage index is 0
ine\Trunk\Dev\CM\Sources\GameCycling\GameManager\GameManager_Abstract.cpp(0455): [game manager] stage id : 134
ine\Trunk\Dev\CM\Sources\GameCycling\GameManager\GameManager_Abstract.cpp(0456): [game manager] race id : 110
ine\Trunk\Dev\CM\Sources\GameCycling\GameManager\GameManager_Abstract.cpp(0461): start day is 1/1/2004